B&B Reviews

We welcome reviews from our Bed and Breakfast guests.

Dreamwood Estate Bed and Breakfast Average Rating: 9.5 - Total Votes: 46

Feeding the alpacas  
Hospitality 10/10
Location 10/10
Cleanliness 10/10
Accommodation 10/10
Value for money 10/10
Facilities 10/10

This reviewer told us : NA 

Things we did well:NA 

Things we could do better:NA 

0 guests agree with this review.  
0 guests do not agree with this review. 
posted on 2016-07-10 03:57:59 Report review
 
Meeting the dogs & alpacas.  
Hospitality 10/10
Location 10/10
Cleanliness 10/10
Accommodation 10/10
Value for money 10/10
Facilities 10/10

This reviewer told us : We think it's a great place!. Thank you so much for the delicious scones and taking the time to introduce us to the animals. 

Things we did well:Everything - great hospitality, very clean and comfy, loved meeting the animals. 

Things we could do better:Tried to think of something but can't ! 

0 guests agree with this review.  
0 guests do not agree with this review. 
posted on 2016-05-31 14:46:16 Report review
 
The dogs!  
Hospitality 10/10
Location 10/10
Cleanliness 10/10
Accommodation 10/10
Value for money 10/10
Facilities 10/10

This reviewer told us : Outstanding - the kids had an amazing time with the dogs and loved the alpacas. We loved the patience of Donna & Peter answering their endless questions. 

Things we did well:Scones, well stocked fridge & pantry, clean & charming accommodation. 

Things we could do better:NA 

0 guests agree with this review.  
0 guests do not agree with this review. 
posted on 2016-04-25 05:29:36 Report review
 
Learning how to use a Weber BBQ - Thanks Peter. Among many others.  
Hospitality 10/10
Location 9/10
Cleanliness 10/10
Accommodation 8/10
Value for money 9/10
Facilities 9/10

This reviewer told us : Really good. Everything you need is provided. Be nice if The Cottage had a deck overlooking the pool. [Ed: We have placed a table & chairs with pool view]. 

Things we did well:Food was excellent, clean & tidy, well managed & friendly. 

Things we could do better:Fridge is a bit noisy. We have a study apartment in Thredbo and we put an L.G. Inverter model in (which is whisper quiet). [Ed: Thanks for the tip - will look into that]. 

0 guests agree with this review.  
0 guests do not agree with this review. 
posted on 2016-04-09 07:52:01 Report review
 
Being around animals and nature  
Hospitality 9/10
Location 9/10
Cleanliness 9/10
Accommodation 9/10
Value for money 9/10
Facilities 9/10

This reviewer told us : Perfect break from city life, great hosts. 

Things we did well:Food was just what is needed, and tasty. 

Things we could do better:N/A 

0 guests agree with this review.  
0 guests do not agree with this review. 
posted on 2016-04-03 03:52:11 Report review
 
Quality of accommodation, beautiful and peaceful energy, away from the noise of city.  
Hospitality 10/10
Location 10/10
Cleanliness 10/10
Accommodation 10/10
Value for money 10/10
Facilities 10/10

This reviewer told us : Excellent in every regard. Comfortable, private, high quality inclusions. 

Things we did well:Polite, courteous and prompt service. The Border Collies were adorable. 

Things we could do better:Nothing at all ! 

0 guests agree with this review.  
0 guests do not agree with this review. 
posted on 2016-01-23 00:44:29 Report review
 
Pool, Hosts, Puppies !  
Hospitality 10/10
Location 10/10
Cleanliness 10/10
Accommodation 10/10
Value for money 10/10
Facilities 10/10

This reviewer told us : A perfect stay. Convenient for days out to Sydney etc. 

Things we did well:Stock breakfast provisions - Plenty. 

Things we could do better:Nothing. 

0 guests agree with this review.  
0 guests do not agree with this review. 
posted on 2016-01-07 14:27:51 Report review
 
Interaction with new puppies.  
Hospitality 9/10
Location 9/10
Cleanliness 9/10
Accommodation 9/10
Value for money 9/10
Facilities 9/10

This reviewer told us : Very good hosts, very clean and comfortable accommodation, pool & food made for a great experience for myself and 2 daughters. 

Things we did well:Everything. 

Things we could do better:Not sure: as above, very satisfied with our stay. 

0 guests agree with this review.  
0 guests do not agree with this review. 
posted on 2016-01-03 03:31:41 Report review
 
Having so many dogs to pat and love.  
Hospitality 10/10
Location 10/10
Cleanliness 10/10
Accommodation 10/10
Value for money 10/10
Facilities 10/10

This reviewer told us : It's been a pleasure to have stayed here. Beautiful, peaceful. 

Things we did well:Everything! The scones were definitely a hit. 

Things we could do better:Nothing, we all loved it. 

0 guests agree with this review.  
0 guests do not agree with this review. 
posted on 2015-12-30 00:40:28 Report review
 
The friendliness of Owners & Peaceful - but can't forget the Dogs.  
Hospitality 10/10
Location 10/10
Cleanliness 10/10
Accommodation 10/10
Value for money 10/10
Facilities 10/10

This reviewer told us : Loved all of it and we will be back. 

Things we did well:Can not fault a thing. 

Things we could do better:Nothing. 

0 guests agree with this review.  
0 guests do not agree with this review. 
posted on 2015-12-29 13:19:27 Report review
 
Good air con & your dogs!  
Hospitality 9/10
Location 9/10
Cleanliness 10/10
Accommodation 9/10
Value for money 9/10
Facilities 9/10

This reviewer told us : It was lovely. The room felt big enough for the 4 of us and we had a nice time. Very pretty. 

Things we did well:Loved the food and you were very friendly. 

Things we could do better:Bacon ? 

0 guests agree with this review.  
0 guests do not agree with this review. 
posted on 2015-12-21 12:24:35 Report review
 
Getting to meet the Border Collies and chat with Peter and Donna (The scones were great also).  
Hospitality 10/10
Location 8/10
Cleanliness 10/10
Accommodation 10/10
Value for money 8/10
Facilities 10/10

This reviewer told us : A wonderful spot to arrive after a day on the road. Very well presented and appointed accommodation. 

Things we did well:Catering for every travellers requirements. 

Things we could do better:We'll let you know if we think of something. 

0 guests agree with this review.  
0 guests do not agree with this review. 
posted on 2015-10-11 05:17:34 Report review
 
.  
Hospitality 10/10
Location 10/10
Cleanliness 10/10
Accommodation 10/10
Value for money 10/10
Facilities 10/10

This reviewer told us : Beautiful location and very friendly and hospitable. 

Things we did well:Very clean room and lovely scones 

Things we could do better:NA 

0 guests agree with this review.  
0 guests do not agree with this review. 
posted on 2015-10-11 05:09:38 Report review
 
Quiet area / Scones / Would recommend to friends  
Hospitality 10/10
Location 10/10
Cleanliness 10/10
Accommodation 10/10
Value for money 8/10
Facilities 10/10

This reviewer told us : Host and Hostess very welcoming. Best B&B we have stayed in. We are coming back in December. 

Things we did well:Scones on arrival - wow!. Alpaca interaction excellent. Dogs were very quiet and did not disturb us at all - we slept till 9:30 am. 

Things we could do better:NA 

0 guests agree with this review.  
0 guests do not agree with this review. 
posted on 2015-09-27 15:04:55 Report review
 
Donna is very nice and friendly person. Thanks a lot.  
Hospitality 10/10
Location 10/10
Cleanliness 10/10
Accommodation 10/10
Value for money 10/10
Facilities 10/10

This reviewer told us : We spent one day before we going to Blue Mountains and was stunning stay. Dreamwood is an excellent place to have a relax time with fresh clean air. Also, it is an awesome place if you are travelling to Blue Mountains only 1 hour away from Sydney. 

Things we did well:Every things was clean and in proper place. This is second time for me to visit Dreamwood and wish to come again and again. 

Things we could do better:NA 

0 guests agree with this review.  
0 guests do not agree with this review. 
posted on 2015-09-22 15:28:12 Report review
 
Definitely the beautiful dogs.  
Hospitality 10/10
Location 10/10
Cleanliness 10/10
Accommodation 10/10
Value for money 10/10
Facilities 10/10

This reviewer told us : A very well set up & maintained property. 

Things we did well:Patted the dogs, went for a walk to meet the Alpacas. 

Things we could do better:NA 

0 guests agree with this review.  
0 guests do not agree with this review. 
posted on 2015-08-22 23:51:26 Report review
 
Playing with the puppies  
Hospitality 10/10
Location 9/10
Cleanliness 10/10
Accommodation 8/10
Value for money 9/10
Facilities 9/10

This reviewer told us : Lovely hosts who were very patient and enthusiastic showing us their dogs and alpacas. Beautiful location, great breakfast. 

Things we did well:Very clean and homely - just lovely people. 

Things we could do better:Maybe just tell people to bring slippers in the winter on the tiles - but all good (smile). 

0 guests agree with this review.  
0 guests do not agree with this review. 
posted on 2015-07-08 14:39:47 Report review
 
Brownies  
Hospitality 10/10
Location 7/10
Cleanliness 10/10
Accommodation 10/10
Value for money 10/10
Facilities 8/10

This reviewer told us : Amazing Service 

Things we did well:Hospitality 

Things we could do better:N/A 

0 guests agree with this review.  
0 guests do not agree with this review. 
posted on 2015-05-10 14:24:11 Report review
 
...were the Alpacas!  
Hospitality 10/10
Location 10/10
Cleanliness 10/10
Accommodation 10/10
Value for money 10/10
Facilities 10/10

This reviewer told us : Peter and Donna are lovely hosts. We were made to feel very welcome. The "puppies" are just beautiful ! We were provided with everything we needed for a comfortable, relaxing and enjoyable stay. 

Things we did well:You took the time to spend time with us, sharing your expert knowledge of the Alpacas. Best scones we've ever eaten ! Location: "Tranquil setting". Cleanliness: "Immaculately presented". Accommodation: "Has all the comforts of home". 

Things we could do better:More Alpacas...Alpacas at the front door 

0 guests agree with this review.  
0 guests do not agree with this review. 
posted on 2015-04-18 03:49:52 Report review
 
The Pool and the animals  
Hospitality 10/10
Location 8/10
Cleanliness 10/10
Accommodation 9/10
Value for money 9/10
Facilities 10/10

This reviewer told us : Welcoming. Clean. Beautiful. 

Things we did well:Well stocked kitchen, accommodation very clean and welcoming. Lovely interaction with animals. 

Things we could do better:NA 

0 guests agree with this review.  
0 guests do not agree with this review. 
posted on 2015-04-16 03:43:35 Report review
 
Animals, Welcome, Countryside  
Hospitality 10/10
Location 9/10
Cleanliness 10/10
Accommodation 10/10
Value for money 9/10
Facilities 9/10

This reviewer told us : We enjoyed a very comfortable, welcoming stay. The quality of appliances/apparatus etc. is commendable. 

Things we did well:See above. 

Things we could do better:NA 

0 guests agree with this review.  
0 guests do not agree with this review. 
posted on 2015-04-02 01:01:37 Report review
 
Dogs / Pool / House  
Hospitality 10/10
Location 10/10
Cleanliness 10/10
Accommodation 10/10
Value for money 10/10
Facilities 10/10

This reviewer told us : Alpacas, Dogs, Pool, Scones = EXCELLENT. Accommodation: Bedding, Setup, Design = 10/10. BBQ + Hospitality + Comfortability + Cosy = PERFECTION 

Things we did well:Excellent Service 

Things we could do better:(Provide) Fireplace or Outdoor fire 

0 guests agree with this review.  
0 guests do not agree with this review. 
posted on 2015-02-21 03:25:07 Report review
 
The scones, brownies, the hospitality & Gus & Ryleigh & the other puppy dogs!  
Hospitality 10/10
Location 10/10
Cleanliness 10/10
Accommodation 10/10
Value for money 8/10
Facilities 10/10

This reviewer told us : We enjoyed everything about our stay. We felt very looked after in terms of food. Everything in the apartment was top quality - the beds comfortable. Nice and close to Sydney. 

Things we did well:Got all the food right for us!. Thank you. When we rushed off to the Colo river on Sunday, you tidied up the kitchen for us!. Thank you. 

Things we could do better:Rhiannon says the pool is a bit too warm. 

0 guests agree with this review.  
0 guests do not agree with this review. 
posted on 2015-01-24 06:30:01 Report review
 
The dogs and Gus the little pup  
Hospitality 10/10
Location 10/10
Cleanliness 10/10
Accommodation 10/10
Value for money 10/10
Facilities 10/10

This reviewer told us : It is an amazing place. Very well planned in terms of room and its equipments. Donna and Peter are awesome people and both of you made our stay fantastic. 

Things we did well:Had put in good thought and well organised. 

Things we could do better:To be honest we found the bed linen a little bit rough, so some soft bed linen would make it even more better. [Ed: Our bedlinen is 100% cotton and mostly Sheridan 300 thread count or greater. This launders well and irons nicely to give a fresh clean finish. Whilst thinner sheets may be softer, they simply do not stand up to the constant laundering. Thank you for your feedback.] 

0 guests agree with this review.  
0 guests do not agree with this review. 
posted on 2015-01-04 00:37:39 Report review
 
Our son being able to spend time with the dogs.  
Hospitality 10/10
Location 10/10
Cleanliness 10/10
Accommodation 10/10
Value for money 10/10
Facilities 10/10

This reviewer told us : Great location and nice hosts. Nice clean residence. 

Things we did well:Supplied good breakfast and looked after us well, getting the pool ready for us. 

Things we could do better:Nil 

0 guests agree with this review.  
0 guests do not agree with this review. 
posted on 2014-11-17 02:27:19 Report review
 
Relaxation & nice beautiful animals  
Hospitality 10/10
Location 10/10
Cleanliness 10/10
Accommodation 8/10
Value for money 8/10
Facilities 8/10

This reviewer told us : Simple & practical 

Things we did well:Clean accommodation & grounds 

Things we could do better:Cooking eggs [Ed: We apologize for not pointing out the egg cooker in the buffet when you arrived. We will make a special point of it with all future guests.] 

0 guests agree with this review.  
0 guests do not agree with this review. 
posted on 2014-10-18 05:31:29 Report review
 
The Beautiful Collies  
Hospitality 10/10
Location 10/10
Cleanliness 10/10
Accommodation 10/10
Value for money 10/10
Facilities 9/10

This reviewer told us : It's a really special place to stay. The hosts are really friendly and the fresh scones are a special touch to welcome you to their home. 

Things we did well:There was so much thought put into everything to make our stay special. 

Things we could do better:Shower Gel as well as soap included in complimentary toiletries. 

0 guests agree with this review.  
0 guests do not agree with this review. 
posted on 2014-10-15 03:44:17 Report review
 
The Border Collies  
Hospitality 10/10
Location 10/10
Cleanliness 10/10
Accommodation 10/10
Value for money 10/10
Facilities 10/10

This reviewer told us : It is a beautiful environment with Border Collies & Alpacas & lovely hosts. 

Things we did well:Everything. So well planned and organised. Everything was clean and everything was provided. 

Things we could do better:Can't think of anything! 

0 guests agree with this review.  
0 guests do not agree with this review. 
posted on 2014-10-09 12:01:25 Report review
 
Scones on arrival  
Hospitality 10/10
Location 10/10
Cleanliness 10/10
Accommodation 10/10
Value for money 10/10
Facilities 10/10

This reviewer told us : Lovely place to stay 

Things we did well:Service & food 

Things we could do better:Nil 

0 guests agree with this review.  
0 guests do not agree with this review. 
posted on 2014-10-05 01:58:01 Report review
 
Hospitality / Pool / Cake !  
Hospitality 10/10
Location 10/10
Cleanliness 10/10
Accommodation 10/10
Value for money 10/10
Facilities 10/10

This reviewer told us : Excellent as usual ! 

Things we did well:Looking after guests - Hospitality 

Things we could do better:Nil 

0 guests agree with this review.  
0 guests do not agree with this review. 
posted on 2014-10-03 10:11:39 Report review
 
Beautiful quiet location  
Hospitality 10/10
Location 10/10
Cleanliness 10/10
Accommodation 9/10
Value for money 9/10
Facilities 9/10

This reviewer told us : Thank you for being such welcoming, accommodating hosts. We would love to stay here again. 

Things we did well:Everything really. All the necessary comforts, high quality housewares and furnishings, beautiful quiet location and delicious, plentiful food supplies. 

Things we could do better:Nothing. 

0 guests agree with this review.  
0 guests do not agree with this review. 
posted on 2014-09-22 15:43:38 Report review
 
Homecooked Slice - Beautiful Personal Touch  
Hospitality 10/10
Location 8/10
Cleanliness 10/10
Accommodation 8/10
Value for money 9/10
Facilities 9/10

This reviewer told us : Awesome: Telling all my friends So very welcoming & attention to detail +++ 

Things we did well:Everything, Greeting, Home touches, Beautiful dogs. 

Things we could do better:Latex topper on mattress for creaky bones. Single bed needs thicker mattress. [Ed: We will contact you when these suggestions have been attended to - thank you for letting us know] 

0 guests agree with this review.  
0 guests do not agree with this review. 
posted on 2014-09-21 03:57:17 Report review
 
The hospitality, food, dogs & Alpacas  
Hospitality 10/10
Location 10/10
Cleanliness 10/10
Accommodation 9/10
Value for money 10/10
Facilities 9/10

This reviewer told us : Fantastic welcome & felt extremely well looked after the entire stay. Beautiful location & cosy cottage. We loved the animals too. 

Things we did well:The wonderful welcome (including scones), the Alpaca walks & opportunity to meet with your gorgeous dogs. DVDs for evening viewing. 

Things we could do better:Nothing 

0 guests agree with this review.  
0 guests do not agree with this review. 
posted on 2014-08-27 04:57:15 Report review
 
Playing with puppies and feeding alpacas  
Hospitality 10/10
Location 10/10
Cleanliness 10/10
Accommodation 10/10
Value for money 10/10
Facilities 10/10

This reviewer told us : Tanner says 'this place is awesome' and he loves it! Jasper says he likes the little puppies. Ash and I enjoyed the relaxed atmosphere. 

Things we did well:Everything ! 

Things we could do better:Nothing. 

0 guests agree with this review.  
0 guests do not agree with this review. 
posted on 2014-05-04 01:15:50 Report review
 
Meeting the dogs (the hosts came a close second)  
Hospitality 10/10
Location 9/10
Cleanliness 10/10
Accommodation 8/10
Value for money 9/10
Facilities 8/10

This reviewer told us : Looking forward to next visit 

Things we did well:Well stocked fridge etc. 

Things we could do better:Kitchen to wash dishes. 'Grab rails' in shower and toilet. 

0 guests agree with this review.  
0 guests do not agree with this review. 
posted on 2014-04-29 08:23:34 Report review
 
Meet the Dogs  
Hospitality 10/10
Location 10/10
Cleanliness 10/10
Accommodation 10/10
Value for money 10/10
Facilities 10/10

This reviewer told us : Great rooms, very good afternoon tea and breakfast. We really enjoyed meeting the dogs and pet them. Close to Sydney, definitely a place to come back to. 

Things we did well:Great Host, very friendly. Clean, quiet at night. Lots of interesting information. 

Things we could do better:Interact more with Alpacas (like feeding). 

0 guests agree with this review.  
0 guests do not agree with this review. 
posted on 2014-04-26 01:47:03 Report review
 
The lovely puppies and hospitality of Peter & Donna  
Hospitality 10/10
Location 8/10
Cleanliness 10/10
Accommodation 8/10
Value for money 8/10
Facilities 8/10

This reviewer told us : Relaxing in wonderful grounds with beautiful doggies, alpacas and people (Peter & Donna) to make the trip complete. Kurrajong is also a lovely, quaint village to visit. 

Things we did well:Small touches - Easter eggs and hot cross buns for Easter morning. 

Things we could do better:Can't think of any. 

0 guests agree with this review.  
0 guests do not agree with this review. 
posted on 2014-04-20 04:39:29 Report review
 
Playing with the puppies  
Hospitality 10/10
Location 10/10
Cleanliness 10/10
Accommodation 10/10
Value for money 10/10
Facilities 10/10

This reviewer told us : Thank you Peter & Donna - for your hospitality and the goodies on arrival. We all had a great time and look forward to coming back. 

Things we did well:Cannot fault you at anything 

Things we could do better:N/A 

0 guests agree with this review.  
0 guests do not agree with this review. 
posted on 2014-04-17 02:17:37 Report review
 
Hospitality, the Borders & of course the puppies  
Hospitality 10/10
Location 10/10
Cleanliness 10/10
Accommodation 10/10
Value for money 10/10
Facilities 10/10

This reviewer told us : Great nights sleep. All needs provided for plus so much more. Quality ++++ 

Things we did well:One can't improve on perfection plus ++++ 

Things we could do better:N/A 

0 guests agree with this review.  
0 guests do not agree with this review. 
posted on 2014-04-14 12:03:30 Report review
 
Beautiful scones.  
Hospitality 10/10
Location 9/10
Cleanliness 10/10
Accommodation 10/10
Value for money 10/10
Facilities 9/10

This reviewer told us : Thank you we really enjoyed our stay - and hope to stay longer next time. 

Things we did well:A lovely welcome, beautiful scones on arrival. Everything was clean and lovely with some thoughtful homely touches. 

Things we could do better:Couldn't think of anything to be improved. 

0 guests agree with this review.  
0 guests do not agree with this review. 
posted on 2013-09-28 11:55:34 Report review
 
Puppies  
Hospitality 10/10
Location 9/10
Cleanliness 10/10
Accommodation 10/10
Value for money 10/10
Facilities 9/10

This reviewer told us : Thank you for our wonderful weekend. We loved the dogs and would love to take one home. 

Things we did well:The scones were wonderful. The puppies were beautiful. 

Things we could do better:Signage at front to show people that you are a B&B. [Ed: The B&B sign has finally appeared, just below "Dreamwood Estate"] 

0 guests agree with this review.  
0 guests do not agree with this review. 
posted on 2013-09-22 10:04:28 Report review
 
Immaculately clean  
Hospitality 10/10
Location 10/10
Cleanliness 10/10
Accommodation 10/10
Value for money 10/10
Facilities 10/10

This reviewer told us : Very thoughtful in every respect. 

Things we did well:The Cottage is immaculately clean with everything one could need. 

Things we could do better:I could not get the TV to work but it did not matter 

0 guests agree with this review.  
0 guests do not agree with this review. 
posted on 2010-03-13 12:58:06 Report review
 
Grazie Mille!  
Hospitality 10/10
Location 10/10
Cleanliness 10/10
Accommodation 10/10
Value for money 10/10
Facilities 10/10

This reviewer told us :

It's all wonderful! Thank You!

For Italian people: "Questo posto e' bellissimo, immerso nella natura :e' da provare"

(Balbalbero Adventure Travel & Tours - Golasecca)

 

Things we did well:Everything 

Things we could do better:None 

0 guests agree with this review.  
0 guests do not agree with this review. 
posted on 2010-03-11 23:17:00 Report review
 
Far exceeded all our expectations!  
Hospitality 10/10
Location 10/10
Cleanliness 10/10
Accommodation 10/10
Value for money 10/10
Facilities 10/10

This reviewer told us :

Well, what can we say, this is by far the best place we have had the pleasure to stay at during our round the world trip.

Peter and Donna are amazing hosts and they have made our stay really special.

We appreciate great quality and style when we stay in an accommodation, and the Eastwing, did not disappoint.  We stayed there over 7 nights and found the unit extremely comfortable, very luxurious, fully equipped and spotlessly clean. 

The breakfast was a yummy start to the day with lots of special touches that made it stand out from anywhere else we have stayed.

It has just been an unforgettable few days and we will be recommending all our friends to pay a visit!

Just wanted to say a huge thank you to Peter and Donna, and we will certainly be back again in the future.

Thanks again! 

Things we did well:Everything 

Things we could do better:None 

0 guests agree with this review.  
0 guests do not agree with this review. 
posted on 2010-02-26 02:57:00 Report review
 
Tranquility  
Hospitality 10/10
Location 10/10
Cleanliness 10/10
Accommodation 9/10
Value for money 10/10
Facilities 10/10

This reviewer told us :

What a relaxing 3 days and tranquility we had at the Dreamwood Bed and Breakfast, the place is so clean and good decor.

The owners were so welcoming and friendly, we had the opportunity to learn a bit more about the Alpacas, as well as the beautiful border collies, and the Golden Retriever with her two puppies

 

Things we did well:All 

Things we could do better:None 

0 guests agree with this review.  
0 guests do not agree with this review. 
posted on 2010-01-11 12:17:00 Report review
 
Highly recommended!  
Hospitality 10/10
Location 10/10
Cleanliness 10/10
Accommodation 10/10
Value for money 10/10
Facilities 10/10

This reviewer told us :

What a lovely place to stay! Friendly, informative and welcoming hosts, great attention to detail, tasteful decor and spotlessly clean. Yummy breakfast, BBQ dinner pack and treats :-). Not to mention the adorable dogs and fascinating Alpacas. Both children and adults alike had a very enjoyable stay. We would not hesitate to recommend "Dreamwood" to potential guests.

Thanks for helping us to have a great weekend away!

 

Things we did well:All 

Things we could do better:None 

0 guests agree with this review.  
0 guests do not agree with this review. 
posted on 2009-10-26 14:19:00 Report review
 
You need to be logged in to post a review.

Newsletter      
      Contact

Tel: +61 411 251 681 / +61 411 253 386

21 Griffins Road
Tennyson
NSW 2754
Australia